Articles being edited by another user

When you open an article that is already being edited by another user you get a warning message telling you that someone else is working on the same document and that there are unsaved changes.

From here you can choose to:



Article ID: 327
Last updated: 28 Mar, 2011
Revision: 10
User Manual v7.0 -> Articles -> Articles -> Articles being edited by another user
https://www.kbpublisher.com/kb/articles-being-edited-by-another-user_327.html