Knowledge Base

Can I upgrade trial version to licensed version?

Article ID: 304
Last updated: 16 Dec, 2010

Yes, all your data retained. It is safe to add data to your trial version.

This article was:   Helpful | Not helpful Report an issue


Article ID: 304
Last updated: 16 Dec, 2010
Revision: 1
Views: 2616
Comments: 0
print  Print pdf  Export to PDF email  Subscribe share  Share pool  Add to pool comment  Add comment
Prev     Next
What does the support and maintenance package include?       Which users are considered for the purpose of licensing limits?