Home Features Pricing Support Contact

Delete user

Article ID: 79
Last updated: 03 Sep, 2017

The quickest way to delete a single user is to:

  • Click on the Users menu
  • Click Delete from the options dropdown menu under Actions
  • In Actions column click icon [...] and in drop down menu click Delete
  • Click OK to confirm the deletion.

The second way allows you to delete more than one user at the same time.

  • Click on the Users menu
  • Check the box to the left of the user or users you wish to delete
  • Choose Delete from the Actions with selected drop down box
    Click OK
  • You will be asked if you really want to delete the user. Click OK to confirm.
This article was:   Helpful | Not helpful Report an issue


Article ID: 79
Last updated: 03 Sep, 2017
Revision: 3
Views: 6242
Comments: 0
print  Print email  Subscribe share  Share pool  Add to pool comment  Add comment
Prev     Next
Add a user       Bulk update users